My Sassy Girl

My Sassy Girl

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Set in the Joseon Dynasty period, a romance takes place between cold-hearted Gyun-Woo and Princess Hyemyung who causes troubles.

Original title 엽기적인 그녀
Firt air date May. 29, 2017
Last air date Jul. 18, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 32
Status Ended

Similar titles

Ouran High School Host Club
Detective Conan
Cheongdam-dong Alice
Nobunaga Concerto
Flower Boy Next Door
Bob’s Burgers
The Universe’s Star
Hunter x Hunter
Master of None